Contact Us

We are located four miles from the Vancouver International Airport and thirty miles from the US/Canada border.

Shipyard
11580 Mitchell Road
Richmond, BC V6V 1T7

Phone: (604) 325-6920
Purchasing Dept. Fax: (604) 325-6972

Email: info@PlatinumMarine.ca
Web: www.PlatinumMarine.ca

Staff
Tim Charles | Principal
tcharles@platinummarine.ca
Direct: 604-309-8104

Dave Marsden | General Manager
dave.marsden@platinummarine.ca
Direct: 604-619-4374

Berkay Yilmaz | Operations Manager
berkay@crescentyachts.ca
Direct: 604-355-7328

Bruce Charles | Shipyard Manager
bruce.charles@crescentyachts.ca
Direct: 778-809-9979

Scott Hay | Technical Director
scott@platinummarine.ca
Direct: 604-345-5046

Tammy Charles | Marketing & PR
marketing@platinummarine.ca
Direct: 604-538-6757

Jason Lawson CPA, CGA | Controller
jason@platinumarine.ca
Direct: 604-817-8385

Dante Calvelo | Purchaser
purchasing@platinummarine.ca
604-325-6920 ext. 1114

Julie Baksics | Office Manager
julie@platinummarine.ca
604-325-6920

Sister Companies:

Tactical Custom Boats
Crescent Custom Yachts
CCY Marine
Milltown Marine Services 
WrapBoats.ca
Generations Furniture

 

Contact Us

Full Service Shipyard
11580 Mitchell Road, Richmond, BC Canada |(604)325-6920| info@PlatinumMarine.ca ©2019 | HOME