Contact Us

We are located four miles from the Vancouver International Airport and thirty miles from the US/Canada border.

Shipyard
11580 Mitchell Road
Richmond, BC V6V 1T7

Phone: (604) 325-6920
Purchasing Dept. Fax: (604) 325-6972

Email: info@PlatinumMarine.ca
Web: www.PlatinumMarine.ca

Staff
Tim Charles – Principal
tcharles@platinummarine.ca
604-325-6920 ext. 1111

Scott Hay – General Manager
scott@platinummarine.ca
Direct: 604-345-5046

Dave Marsden – Shipyard Manager
dave.marsden@platinummarine.ca
Direct: 604-619-4374

Jeff MacNeil – Continuous Improvement Manager
jeff@platinummarine.ca
Direct: 778-231-5121

Dante Calvelo – Purchaser
purchasing@platinummarine.ca
604-325-6920 ext. 1114

Julie Baksics – Office Manager
julie@platinummarine.ca
604-325-6920 ext. 0

Sister Companies:

Tactical Custom Boats
Crescent Custom Yachts
CCY Marine
Milltown Marine Services 
WrapBoats.ca
Generations Furniture

 

Contact Us

Full Service Shipyard
11580 Mitchell Road, Richmond, BC Canada |(604)325-6920| info@PlatinumMarine.ca ©2017 | HOME